Räume

Promo-Code-Anstieg

Tuesday, der 12. January 2021
Oscar Resort Hotel, kyrenia Gutscheincode für mehr Rabatt. Bitte warten Sie, um zum Gericht zu gehen.

Immer Sommer

Tuesday, der 5. January 2021
traveling to North Cyprus for your summer holidays from a country with a cooler. Experiencing Cyprus is a never-ending journey. Get ready your backpack and start making arrangements for your dreams.

Live-Fluginformationen

Tuesday, der 22. September 2020
kyrenia hotels, north cyprus

Holidaycheck

Tuesday, der 18. August 2020
Empfohlen bei HolidayCheck

Digitale Hotelmenüs

Wednesday, der 5. August 2020
Das QR-Code-Menü des Oscar Resort Hotels ist verfügbar

Hostelworld Gesamtbewertung

Tuesday, der 6. August 2019
Das Oscar Resort Hotel Hostelworld bietet im Sommer 2019 Sonderangebote und Ermäßigungen

Ab € 74 pro Nacht

Tuesday, der 19. March 2019
Es gibt 14 Club Studio Zimmer mit offenem Schnitt und direktem Balkon mit Meerblick. Bietet zwei Doppelbetten. Teppichboden Badezimmer mit WC, Dusche und Waschbecken. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten zählen Klimaanlage / Heizung, LCD-Satellitenfernseher, Telefon, Esstisch mit Stühlen, Haartrockner, Minibar (gegen Gebühr), Safe (gegen Gebühr) und Wasserkocher (auf Anfrage).

Ab € 86 pro Nacht

Tuesday, der 19. March 2019
Offener Loungebereich mit Zugang zu einem Balkon mit Meerblick oder einer großen Terrasse mit Poolblick. Galleried Schlafzimmer mit Blick auf die Lounge mit einem Doppel- und einem Einzelbett, Klimaanlage / Heizung / Heizung, LCD-Satellitenfernseher und Telefon. Lounge-Bereich mit LCD-Satellitenfernseher, Telefon, Sofa, Couchtisch, Esstisch mit Stühlen und Klimaanlage. Teppichboden

Ab € 90 pro Nacht

Tuesday, der 19. March 2019
Diese neu erbauten Panoramic Junior Suiten wurden zu einem sehr hohen Standard gebaut und fertiggestellt. Mit allen luxuriösen Ausstattungen. Die Zimmer sind tapeziert, die Böden sind mit Teppichböden ausgelegt und verfügen über elegante und raffinierte Details.

ab € 110 pro nacht

Tuesday, der 19. March 2019
Diese Familienzimmer mit 2 Schlafzimmern wurden zu einem sehr hohen Standard gebaut und fertiggestellt. Mit allen luxuriösen Ausstattungen. Die Zimmer sind tapeziert, die Böden sind mit Teppichböden ausgelegt und verfügen über elegante und raffinierte Details.
Reservierung!

VORÜBERGEHEND geschlossen: 05/08/2020
Aufgrund von Covid-19 ist das Oscar Resort Hotel vorübergehend geschlossen. Unser Hotel hat laut COVID-19 alle notwendigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen und Vorschriften getroffen. Die Hotelleitung wird den Wiedereröffnungstermin so bald wie möglich bekannt geben. Die Bedingungen werden wieder normal. (Jeden Tag überprüfen wir regelmäßig die neuen Vorschriften der Flugsteige des Flughafens Nord- und Südzypern, die Flugbeschränkungen, die Quarantänebedingungen usw.)

Wir versuchen unser Bestes, um Ihnen eine sichere Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub zu bieten. Wir alle freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder in Ihrem zweiten süßen Zuhause zu bedienen.

Für die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Gäste und Hotelkollegen und im Einklang mit der Gesetzgebung und den aktuellen Best Practices betreibt unser Hotel auch modifizierte oder reduzierte Dienstleistungen, z. '' Reduzierung des Restaurant- und Barservices, der Pool- und Strandservices, alternative Einrichtung und / oder Ausstattung der Gästezimmer, digitale QR-Code-Menüs unserer Verkaufsstellen, soziale Entfernungsmarkierungen und tägliche Chlormessungen der Außenpools, Desinfektion mit modernsten Ozonmaschinenräumen, Pools, Küche, allgemeine Bereiche usw. '' Diese Änderungen sind vorübergehend und für die C-19-Vorschriften erforderlich. Annehmlichkeiten und Servicelevel werden so bald wie möglich und in Übereinstimmung mit den gesetzlichen Anforderungen wieder hergestellt.

Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten und freuen uns darauf, den normalen Betrieb wieder aufzunehmen und unsere Gäste zum richtigen Zeitpunkt wieder willkommen zu heißen. Wir bereiten gesunde Bereiche und saubere Räume für Sie vor.

Lokale Covid-19-Beratung
Anruf
Anweisung

Rooms

Promo Code Rise

Tuesday January 12th, 2021
Oscar Resort Hotel, kyrenia hotel promo code for more discount. please go ahead to use your promo code for pink court club gallery or Studio room and get best deal

Always Summer

Tuesday January 5th, 2021
traveling to North Cyprus for your summer holidays from a country with a cooler. Experiencing Cyprus is a never-ending journey. Get ready your backpack and start making arrangements for your dreams.

Flight Information

Tuesday September 22nd, 2020
kyrenia hotels, north cyprus

Holidaycheck

Tuesday August 18th, 2020
Recommended on HolidayCheck

Digital Hotel Menus

Wednesday August 5th, 2020
oscar resort hotel's qr code menu available

Hostelworld overall Rating

Tuesday August 6th, 2019
oscar resort hotel hostelworld accommodations has special offer and discount during in 2019 summer

From € 74 a night

Tuesday March 19th, 2019
There are 14 Club Studio Rooms with open plan aspect and a direct seaview balcony. Offering two double beds. Carpeted flooring. Bathroom with w.c,shower and wash basin. Amenities include heat/cool air-condition unit, LCD satellite t.v, telephone, dining table with chairs, hairdryer, minibar (chargable), safety deposit box (chargable) and electric kettle (upon request).

From € 86 a night

Tuesday March 19th, 2019
Open plan lounge area with access to a sea view balcony or large pool view terrace. Galleried bedroom overlooking the lounge with one double & one single bed, heat/cool air condition unit, LCD satellite t.v & telephone. Lounge area with LCD satellite t.v, telephone, sofa, coffee table, dining table with chairs & heat/cool air condition

From € 90 a night

Tuesday March 19th, 2019
Newly constructed these Panoramic Junior Suites have been built and finished to a very high specification. With all luxurious fixtures and fittings throughout. Rooms are wallpapered, floors carpeted and with additional elegant and sophisticated finishing touches.

From € 110 a night

Tuesday March 19th, 2019
These 2 bedroom family rooms have been built and finished to a very high specification. With all luxurious fixtures and fittings throughout. Rooms are wallpapered, floors carpeted and with additional elegant and sophisticated finishing touches.
Book Now!

Important Announcements: 05/08/2020

TEMPORARILY CLOSED:
In response to Covid-19, Oscar Resort Hotel is temporarily closed. According to COVID-19, we took all necessary precautions and regulations that have been done. Hotel management will announce the reopening date as soon as possible the conditions are getting new normal. (every day regularly we keep checking the new regulations  of both North & South Cyprus airport's gates the flight restrictions, quarantine conditions, etc.)

We are trying to do our best to provide you safety accommodation for your holiday. We are all, looking forward to serving you again soon at your second sweet home.

For the health and safety of our guests and hotel colleagues, and in line with legislation and current best practice, our hotel also operating modified or reduced services e.g. ''reduction in the restaurant and bar service, pools and beach services alternative guest room furnishings and/or amenities, QR Code digital menus of our outlets, social distance marks, and daily outdoor pools chlorine measurements, disinfection with cutting edge ozone machinery rooms, pools, kitchen, general areas, etc.'' These changes are temporary takes place and necessary for C-19 regulations amenity and service levels will be reinstated as soon as possible and in accordance with legal requirements.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and look forward to resuming normal operations and welcoming our guests back at the appropriate time.  We are preparing healthy areas and clean spaces for you. 

Local Covid-19 Advice
Call us
Directions