+90 (548) 858-30-00 reservation@oscarresort.com

Author Archives: manager

oscarresorthotel

Posted by: manager Posted on: Wednesday, der 20. November 2019

Yeni yılda sizlere zengin set menümüz ve limitsiz yerli yabancı içecekler

Yeni Yıl Menümüz

Kontaktire Uns

reservation e-mail

e-mail

oscar resort hotel reservations

oscar-resort-hoptel-facilities

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday, der 19. July 2019

Das Oscar Resort Hotel ist ein 4-Sterne-Resort, nur 1,5 km vom Stadtzentrum von Kyrenia entfernt. In der Hafenstadt Nordzyperns liegt Kyrenia. Das Hotel bietet verschiedene Arten von Unterkünften für jeden Bedarf.

Das Resort bietet Ihnen die Wahl zwischen Einzel- oder Doppelzimmern im Haupthotel, Sea View Gallery- oder Studio Club-Zimmern oder unseren brandneuen Luxussuiten am Pool. Alle unsere Zimmer haben einen Balkon mit unterschiedlichen Ausblicken auf das Meer, den Hafen oder die Berge. Die Standard-Hotelzimmer sind hell und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und verfügen über ein eigenes Bad, eine Klimaanlage mit Heizung / Kühlung, Sat.-TV, ein Telefon, eine Minibar und einen Safe. Im Hauptgebäude des Hotels befinden sich außerdem 8 Junior Suiten und 3 King Suiten, die beide sehr geräumig und elegant eingerichtet sind und puren Luxus und Raffinesse bieten. Alle Suiten verfügen über eine Dusche und einen separaten Wohn- / Essbereich mit großem LCD-Sat-TV. Die Kingsize-Suiten bieten mit ihren miteinander verbundenen Schlafzimmern bequem Platz für Familien. Das Hotel verfügt über 3 Süßwasser-Außenpools und ein kleines kaltes Tauchbecken im Innenbereich, das sich im Spa & Wellnesscenter befindet. Das Aquapool bietet den Kindern stundenlangen Spaß mit 2 Wasserrutschen und es hört hier nicht auf. Das Wellenbad bietet zusätzlichen Spaß für alle. Der dritte und größte Außenpool des Komplexes ist von wunderschönen Gärten und Palmen umgeben und der ideale Ort, um sich zu entspannen und die Zeit zu vertreiben.

Es gibt zwei Restaurants neben den Pools, die den ganzen Tag über köstliche Mittagessen, Snacks und Getränke servieren. Während der Sommersaison wird in unserem römischen Amphitheater Abendunterhaltung geboten. Das Hotel verfügt auch über einen eigenen Strand und einen Steg, an dem Sie eine Vielzahl von Wassersprudlern finden. Liegestühle mit Matratzen und Sonnenschirmen werden den Hotelgästen kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. Pool- und Strandtücher werden kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Eine kleine Kaution ist jedoch erforderlich. Zu den weiteren Outdoor-Aktivitäten zählen ein Tennisplatz, Tischtennis, Wasserball, Wassergymnastik, Strandschalen und Darts. Kinderclub und Entertainer (Sommer). Eine weitere neue Einrichtung ist unser Wellness-Spa-Center, das einen Innenpool, ein Türkisches Bad, eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad und Massageräume umfasst.

Das Hotel bietet 3-mal täglich an 6 Tagen in der Woche (außer sonntags) einen kostenlosen Zugservice zum und vom Stadtzentrum an.

family-room-discount

oscar resort hotel 20% discount rise between 1st june 30th September for families

freewifiatlobby

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday, der 31. May 2019

Dear Guests,

Free WiFi in at all around the complex with no charge.

No quota, no restriction totally free WiFi

 
 

family-room-discount

Posted by: manager Posted on: Saturday, der 23. March 2019

Buchen Sie eine Woche Familienzimmer für 20% Rabatt

Sehr geehrter Gast, wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass wir 20% Rabatt für wöchentliche Bed and Breakfast-Übernachtungen für unsere Familienzimmer, die pinkcourt club gallery, die pinkcourt Studio-Zimmer und die Familienzimmer des Hotelhauptgebäudes haben. Bleiben Sie 1 Woche vom 1. Juni bis 30. September 2019. Verwenden Sie einen Rabatt von 20%.

Buchungsmaschine

Oscar Booking Engine

family-room-discount

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday, der 22. March 2019

Gehen Sie zur Reservierungsleiste

Oscar Booking Engine

coubstudiorooms

Posted by: manager Posted on: Wednesday, der 13. March 2019

Diskontsatz

Promo-Code [ K7DOHM ] Für meine Gäste möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken.

Bitte klicken Sie auf den untenstehenden Link, um Ihre Unterkunft anzuzeigen.

promocode

Posted by: manager Posted on: Wednesday, der 21. November 2018

Werbe-Code K7DOHM

Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass wir für einen begrenzten Zeitraum einen Rabattgutschein von 10% für Frühbucher für Club Gallery (Duplex) und Club Studio-Zimmer anbieten. Sie können den Aktionscode verwenden, nachdem Sie den Zimmertyp im Buchungsfenster ausgewählt haben, und den Rabatt erhalten.

creditcard

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday, der 26. January 2018

Beachtung

KREDITKARTEN-VORAUSSCHAUPOLITIK Was ist eine Vorautorisierung? Eine Vorautorisierung ist eine vorübergehende Sperrung eines bestimmten Betrags des verfügbaren Guthabens auf einer Kredit- oder Debitkarte, die bei Buchung zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Die Vorautorisierung ist keine Gebühr und es wurde kein Geld von Ihrem Konto abgebucht. Wie viel kostet eine Vorautorisierung? Der Betrag, den wir vorautorisieren, hängt von der Anzahl der Übernachtungen ab. Warum ist die Kreditkarte vorautorisiert? Wenn Sie uns eine Kreditkarte geben, garantiert uns die Vorautorisierung, dass die Mittel für die anfallenden Gebühren zur Verfügung stehen. Wer ist für das Vorautorisierungsverfahren verantwortlich? Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Vorautorisierung oder einem Teil des Prozesses haben, können Sie sich mit Ihrer Bank in Verbindung setzen. Wann wird die Vorautorisierung von der Kreditkarte freigegeben? Dies variiert abhängig von Ihrer individuellen Kreditkarte. Beim Check-out werden Ihre Zimmerkosten und eventuelle Extras Ihrer Kreditkarte belastet. Diese wird innerhalb von 3 Werktagen auf Ihrer Kreditkartenabrechnung angezeigt. Wenn Sie jedoch das Guthaben mit einer anderen Kreditkarte bezahlen oder Bargeld wählen, werden wir die Vorautorisierung stornieren. Dies kann bis zu 15 Tage dauern, um auf Ihrem Konto freizugeben. Das Hotel belastet NICHT Ihre Kreditkarte. Eine Vorautorisierung ist eine Sicherheitsgarantie nur für die Zahlung. Der Vorautorisierungsfonds wird nicht vom Hotel, der Firma, die das Kreditkartensystem zur Verfügung stellt, oder von der autorisierenden Bank gehalten. Der Vorautorisierungsfonds wird von Ihrer eigenen ausstellenden Bank auf Ihrer Karte gehalten. Eine Vorautorisierung kann für mindestens 10 bis 15 Werktage auf Ihrer Karte gespeichert werden. Die Vorautorisierung sollte von Ihrer ausstellenden Bank automatisch freigegeben werden, andernfalls müssen Sie sich an Ihre ausstellende Bank wenden. *** Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich das Hotel das Recht vorbehält, Ihre Kreditkarte 24 Stunden vor der Anreise vorzuautorisieren. Ungültige Kreditkarten führen zur automatischen Stornierung der Reservierung.
creditcard
viamasteramex

Contact Us

freetobook

Posted by: manager Posted on: Monday, der 4. December 2017

Buchung Jetzt

Oscar Booking Engine

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday, der 6. October 2017

Liebe Gäste,

lassen Sie bitte Ihre Kommentare zu unserem Hotel, das wir zurück zu Ihnen so bald wie möglich retrun werden.
Oscar Resort Hotel
Das Oscar Resort Hotel gehört zu einer der größten Hotelketten Zyperns und ist ein idealer Ort für einen schönen Urlaub. In der wunderschönen Stadt Girne bietet dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel drei Swimmingpools. Darüber hinaus ist das Stadtzentrum nur fünf Autominuten vom Hotel entfernt.
Alle geräumigen Zimmer sind minimalistisch und elegant gestaltet. Die Böden sind mit Teppichboden ausgelegt. Die Kombination von kühlen und warmen Farben sorgt für eine entspannte Atmosphäre. Einige Zimmer verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon. Darüber hinaus ist jedes Zimmer mit Satellitenfernsehen und Minibar ausgestattet.
Das Spa & Wellnesscenter verfügt über ein Türkisches Bad, eine Sauna und ein Dampfbad. Ein Tennisplatz und eine Sonnenterrasse sind ebenfalls vorhanden.
Es gibt zwei Restaurants vor Ort. Darüber hinaus serviert die Poolbar erfrischende Getränke und leichte Snacks.
Vom Oscar Resort Hotel erreichen Sie die Abtei Bellapais nach einer 10-minütigen Autofahrt. Die Entfernung zwischen dem Hotel und der Burg von Kyrenia beträgt ungefähr 1,5 Kilometer.

1 2 3

Direct Booking

    Reseliva Booking Engine

Follow me on Twitter

Pinterest Feed Widget

Karte & Richtung

Neueste Kommentare

Abonnieren Sie den Blog per E-Mail

    Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, um dieses Blog zu abonnieren und Benachrichtigungen über neue Beiträge per E-Mail zu erhalten.

    Schließe dich 384 anderen Abonnenten an

RECENT POSTS

Buchung !

VORÜBERGEHEND geschlossen: 05/08/2020
Aufgrund von Covid-19 ist das Oscar Resort Hotel vorübergehend geschlossen. Unser Hotel hat laut COVID-19 alle notwendigen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen und Vorschriften getroffen. Die Hotelleitung wird den Wiedereröffnungstermin so bald wie möglich bekannt geben. Die Bedingungen werden wieder normal. (Jeden Tag überprüfen wir regelmäßig die neuen Vorschriften der Flugsteige des Flughafens Nord- und Südzypern, die Flugbeschränkungen, die Quarantänebedingungen usw.)

Wir versuchen unser Bestes, um Ihnen eine sichere Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub zu bieten. Wir alle freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder in Ihrem zweiten süßen Zuhause zu bedienen.

Für die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Gäste und Hotelkollegen und im Einklang mit der Gesetzgebung und den aktuellen Best Practices betreibt unser Hotel auch modifizierte oder reduzierte Dienstleistungen, z. '' Reduzierung des Restaurant- und Barservices, der Pool- und Strandservices, alternative Einrichtung und / oder Ausstattung der Gästezimmer, digitale QR-Code-Menüs unserer Verkaufsstellen, soziale Entfernungsmarkierungen und tägliche Chlormessungen der Außenpools, Desinfektion mit modernsten Ozonmaschinenräumen, Pools, Küche, allgemeine Bereiche usw. '' Diese Änderungen sind vorübergehend und für die C-19-Vorschriften erforderlich. Annehmlichkeiten und Servicelevel werden so bald wie möglich und in Übereinstimmung mit den gesetzlichen Anforderungen wieder hergestellt.

Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten und freuen uns darauf, den normalen Betrieb wieder aufzunehmen und unsere Gäste zum richtigen Zeitpunkt wieder willkommen zu heißen. Wir bereiten gesunde Bereiche und saubere Räume für Sie vor.

Lokale Covid-19-Beratung
Jetzt anrufen
Anweisung

lieben Gäste
Unser Hotel hat noch nicht geöffnet
Ein bestimmter Eröffnungstermin hängt jedoch von der Normalisierung der Bedingungen ab. Alle Wartungs-, Reinigungs- und Hygienebedingungen in Bezug auf "COVID 19" wurden erfüllt und ein Zertifikat wurde erhalten.
Wir glauben, dass unser Hotel bereit ist, wieder zu eröffnen, wenn sich die Bedingungen bis Oktober 2020 verbessern.
Wenn jedoch weiterhin Unsicherheiten bestehen, werden wir die Eröffnung weiter verschieben

%d Bloggern gefällt das:

+90 (548) 858-30-00 reservation@oscarresort.com

Author Archives: manager

oscarresorthotel

Posted by: manager Posted on: Wednesday November 20th, 2019

Yeni yılda sizlere zengin set menümüz ve limitsiz yerli yabancı içecekler

Yeni Yıl Menümüz

Contact us

reservation e-mail

e-mail

oscar resort hotel reservations

oscar-resort-hoptel-facilities

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday July 19th, 2019

The Oscar Resort Hotel is a 4 star resort located only 1.5 km away from Kyrenia town centre. Situated in the seaport of Northern Cyprus is Kyrenia. The hotel offers various types of accommodation to suite everyone’s needs.

The resort gives you a choice of either single or double rooms in the main hotel, Sea View Gallery or Studio Club rooms or our brand new poolside luxury suites. All our rooms have balconies offering different views either sea, harbour or mountain. Standard hotel rooms are decorated brightly and tastefully, they all come with en-suite bathrooms, heat/cool air condition units, satellite t.v’s, telephones, minibars and safety deposit boxes. Within the main hotel building we also have 8 Junior suites and 3 King suites both of which are very spacious and elegantly furnished, offering pure luxury and sophistication. All suites incorporate shower, separate lounge/dining area with large LCD satellite t.v’s. King suites can comfortably accommodate families with it’s interconnecting bedrooms. The hotel boasts 3 outdoor fresh water pools and a small indoor cold plunge pool which is located in the Spa & Wellness center. The aqua pool provides hours of fun for the kids with 2 water flume fun slides and it doesn’t stop there, the wave pool gives added enjoyment for all. The third and largest outdoor pool on the complex is surrounded by beautiful gardens and palm trees, the ideal place to relax and let time pass by.

There are two restaurants situated next to the pools serving delicious lunches, snacks and drinks all day. Evening entertainment is provided during the summer season in our Roman style amphitheater. The hotel also has the benefit of its very own private beach and jetty where you can find an variety of waterspouts available. Sun loungers including mattresses and umbrellas are all provided free of charge to hotel guests. Pool and Beach towels are provided free of charge however a small deposit is required. Other outdoor activities include a tennis court, table tennis, water polo, water aerobics, beach bowls and darts. Kid’s club and entertainer (summer period). Another new facility is our Wellness Spa Center which includes an indoor pool, Turkish baths, sauna, steam room and massage treatment rooms.

The hotel runs a courtesy train service to and from the town center 3 times a day, 6 days a week (except Sunday).

family-room-discount

oscar resort hotel 20% discount rise between 1st june 30th September for families

freewifiatlobby

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday May 31st, 2019

Dear Guests,

Free WiFi in at all around the complex with no charge.

No quota, no restriction totally free WiFi

 
 

family-room-discount

Posted by: manager Posted on: Saturday March 23rd, 2019

Book one week family room for 20% discount

Dear Guest, We would like to inform you that we have a 20% discount for a weekly bed and breakfast accommodation for our family rooms, pinkcourt club gallery, pinkcourt studio rooms and hotel main building family rooms. Stay 1 week from 1 June to 30 September 2019 Use a 20% discount.

Booking Engine

Oscar Booking Engine

family-room-discount

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday March 22nd, 2019

Go to Rezervation Panel

Oscar Booking Engine

coubstudiorooms

Posted by: manager Posted on: Wednesday March 13th, 2019

Discount rate

Dear Guests, we would like to announce that we arrange Promo Code [ K7DOHM ] for pink court club gallery (duplex) and pink court club studio rooms.

Please click to copy your promo code and use in the booking engine and get more discount bb or hb accommodation.

promocode

Posted by: manager Posted on: Wednesday November 21st, 2018

Promo Code K7DOHM

Dear Guest, We are pleased to inform you that we offer a 10% discount coupon code as an early booking discount for a limited time period for Club Gallery (Duplex) and Club Studio rooms. You can use the promotion code after choosing the room type in the booking panel and receive the discount.

creditcard

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday January 26th, 2018

Attention

CREDIT CARD PRE-AUTHORISATION POLICY What is a pre-authorisation? A pre-authorisation is a temporary hold of a specific amount of the available balance on a credit or debit card that is provided upon booking. The pre-authorisation is not a charge and no funds have been debited from your account. How much is a pre-authorisation? The amount that we pre-authorise will depend on the amount of nights that you stay. Why is the credit card pre-authorised? When you give us a credit card, the pre-authorisation guarantees us that the funds are available to pay for any charges incurred. Who is responsible for the pre-authorisation procedure? Should you have any queries regarding your pre-authorisation or any part of the process, they can be contacted with own bank. When does the pre-authorisation get released from the credit card? This varies dependent on your individual credit card. Upon your check out your room charge and any extras will be charged to your card, this will appear on your credit card statement within 3 working days. However if you choose to pay the balance with another credit card or choose cash, we will cancel the pre-authorisation and this can take up to 15 days to clear in your account. The hotel is NOT charging your credit card. A pre-authorisation is a security guarantee for payment only. The pre-authorisation fund is not held by the hotel, the company who provide the credit card system or by the authorising bank. The pre-authorisation fund is held on your card by your own issuing bank. A pre-authorisation can be held on your card for a minimum of 10 to 15 working days. Pre-authorisation should be released by your issuing bank automatically, if not you will need to contact your home issuing bank. ***Please note that the hotel reserves the right to pre-authorize your credit card 24 hours prior to arrival. Non-valid credit cards will result in automatic cancellation of the reservation.
creditcard
viamasteramex

Contact Us

freetobook

Posted by: manager Posted on: Monday December 4th, 2017

Booking Now

Oscar Booking Engine

Posted by: manager Posted on: Friday October 6th, 2017

Dear our guests,

Please leave your comments about our hotel we will return back to you as soon as possible.
Oscar Resort Hotel
Owned by one of the biggest hotel chains in Cyprus, Oscar Resort Hotel is an ideal place to stay for a lovely holiday. Set in the beautiful city of Girne, this 4-star hotel boasts three swimming pools. Furthermore, the city center is only a five-minute drive from the establishment.
All spacious rooms have minimalist and elegant designs. The floors are carpeted. The combination of cool and warm colors gives a relaxing atmosphere. Some rooms have private balconies. Furthermore, each room is equipped with a satellite television, and minibar.
The Spa & Wellness Center features a Turkish bath, sauna, and steam room. A tennis court and a sun terrace are also found on-site.
There are two restaurants on-site. In addition, the Pool Bar serves refreshing beverages and light snacks.
From Oscar Resort Hotel, the Bellapais Abbey is a ten-minute drive away. The distance between the hotel and Kyrenia Castle is about 1.5 kilometers.

1 2 3

Direct Booking

    Reseliva Booking Engine

Follow me on Twitter

Pinterest Feed Widget

Map & Direction

Recent Comments

Subscribe to Blog via Email

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications.

    Join 384 other subscribers

RECENT POSTS

Book Now !

Important Announcements: 05/08/2020

TEMPORARILY CLOSED:
In response to Covid-19, Oscar Resort Hotel is temporarily closed. According to COVID-19, we took all necessary precautions and regulations that have been done. Hotel management will announce the reopening date as soon as possible the conditions are getting new normal. (every day regularly we keep checking the new regulations  of both North & South Cyprus airport's gates the flight restrictions, quarantine conditions, etc.)

We are trying to do our best to provide you safety accommodation for your holiday. We are all, looking forward to serving you again soon at your second sweet home.

For the health and safety of our guests and hotel colleagues, and in line with legislation and current best practice, our hotel also operating modified or reduced services e.g. ''reduction in the restaurant and bar service, pools and beach services alternative guest room furnishings and/or amenities, QR Code digital menus of our outlets, social distance marks, and daily outdoor pools chlorine measurements, disinfection with cutting edge ozone machinery rooms, pools, kitchen, general areas, etc.'' These changes are temporary takes place and necessary for C-19 regulations amenity and service levels will be reinstated as soon as possible and in accordance with legal requirements.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and look forward to resuming normal operations and welcoming our guests back at the appropriate time.  We are preparing healthy areas and clean spaces for you. 

Local Covid-19 Advice
Call Now
Directions

(en) Dear Guests
Our hotel did not open yet However, a certain opening date will depend on the normalization of the conditions.
All maintenance cleaning and hygiene conditions related to "COVID 19" have been fulfilled and a certificate has been obtained  We believe that if the conditions improve within the period until January 2021, our hotel is kept ready to open again  However, if uncertainties persist, we will continue to postpone the opening

(de) lieben Gäste
Unser Hotel hat noch nicht geöffnet  Ein bestimmter Eröffnungstermin hängt jedoch von der Normalisierung der Bedingungen ab. Alle Wartungs-, Reinigungs- und Hygienebedingungen in Bezug auf "COVID 19" wurden erfüllt und ein Zertifikat wurde erhalten.
Wir glauben, dass unser Hotel bereit ist, wieder zu eröffnen, wenn sich die Bedingungen bis Januar 2021 verbessern.
Wenn jedoch weiterhin Unsicherheiten bestehen, werden wir die Eröffnung weiter verschieben

(tr) Değerli Misafirlerimiz

"COVID 19" ile ilgili tüm bakım, temizlik ve hijyen koşulları yerine getirilmiş ve otelimiz sertifikalandırılmıştır.
Otelimizin kesin açılış tarihimi karantina koşullarının normalleşmesine bağlı olacaktır.
Ocak 2021'e kadar olan süre içerisinde şartların düzelmesi halinde otelimizin tekrar açılmaya hazır durumdadır.
Ancak belirsizlikler devam ederse açılışı ertelemeye yine devam edeceğiz

 

%d bloggers like this: